Which is the official website to apply for Green Card lottery?
Jacko asked:
Hi,
I’m Srilankan, Currently studying in UK with as a Student (Student Visa). I would like to apply for the Green card lottery.
Can u please send the official web-site for the green card lottery to apply for that?
This question powered by Yahoo! Answers











Add this to your favourites














November 12th, 2009 at 2:41 am
Caffeinated Content
Here you go, I was actually looking at this website this morning for a friend of mine..
Good Luck!!!
November 14th, 2009 at 3:47 pm
Caffeinated Content – Members-Only Content for WordPress
There is none
November 16th, 2009 at 8:06 am
Caffeinated Content – Members-Only Content for WordPress
use the link below
its a link to the U.S Department of state website. DV 2009 entries are being accepted right now. you fill in the entry form at this site. its totally free
Look under visas for foreign citizens and click on DV lottery instructions.
this is the official government website you’ll notice they do not ask for any money. any site that asks for money in relation to the dv lottery is fraudulant.
November 19th, 2009 at 6:46 pm
Kansieo.com
GetGreenCard.com